Ripple Streamlines International Banking Transfers.

I’ve been getting an increased amount of clients wishing to pay for my services in Bitcoin which I do accept however converting the Bitcoin into USD’s then transferring the funds from my Bitcoin exchange to my US checking accounts has been a major, and I mean major pain in the ass. I’ve been accused of money laundering, had funds frozen and what should be 1 day bank wires taking weeks to process. Not my client’s problem since I agreed to accept Bitcoin. None of my subcontractors that I use to complete the work for the clients will accept them so I’m stuck in the middle with all this Bitcoin I can’t touch. Well I found this company today which, if true to their promise, will mak my life much easier.

More information here

Leave a Reply

